Parts & Service

Service PhotoService

At Powerscreen Mid-Atlantic, Inc., we believe that what sets us apart from our competition is our unrivaled service support. We provide our customers with great service support in an effort to establish a relationship that will go on for years.

Our highly trained and well-equipped service technicians are on the road daily in North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia & West Virginia. All of our service technicians are highly skilled in the repair, maintenance and general operation of our machines. It is our goal to provide the best service around – as fast and efficiently as possible.

Shop photoOur Main Service Facility is located in Walnut Cove, North Carolina. This facility consists of our Operations Office and a large shop staffed with trained technicians and suited for heavy repair work, machine rebuilds and custom fabrication.

Contact our Service Department today for all of your equipment servicing needs.

 

Service Department

 

 

Mark Casey – Service Manager
Email: mcasey@powerscreenmidatl.com
Mobile: 336-500-7195

Adrian Wright – Aftermarket Manager
Email: awright@powerscreenmidatl.com
Mobile: 336-816-9864

Steve Simonson – Technical Service Director
Email: steve@powerscreenmidatl.com
Mobile: 336-971-7637

Luke Simonson – Shop Supervisor
Email: lsimonson@powerscreenmidatl.com

 


Warehouse photoParts

Our parts staff understands the importance of getting our customers the right parts, fast. That is why we are able to provide off-the-shelf parts availability for most machines out of our 10,000+ square foot warehouse.

Contact us today for all of your parts needs. Whether it be jaws, blow bars, cones, screens, bearings, filters and much more – we’ve got you covered.

 

Parts Department

Kevin Holdson – Parts Manager
Email: kholdson@powerscreenmidatl.com
Mobile: 336-202-0509

Anthony Fendley
Email: afendley@powerscreenmidatl.com
Mobile: 336-399-3398

Ronnie Lanier
Email: rlanier@powerscreenmidatl.com
Mobile: 336-407-1557

 

Parts Request Form

 

Remember to check in frequently for parts promotions!